Riyadh, Saudi Arabia12 - 14 Jan 2015

SWPF Awards Ceremony

The annual SWPF Awards Ceremony brings together the Saudi water and power industry to celebrate excellence and outstanding achievements in the industry. The 2015 Awards Ceremony will take place during the SWPF Inauguration Opening Ceremony on 12th January and will present the SWPF Award for Innovation alongside the Marafiq Award for Sustainability.


SWPF Awards

Who can you nominate?

Any Saudi company, institution and contractor involved in the power and water sector, as well as international companies, developers and contractors active in the Saudi Arabian power and water industry, are eligible for the award. Submit your vote now!

What are the categories?

SWPF Award for Innovation

SWPF Award for Innovation

The SWPF Award for Innovation has been presented annually at the Saudi Water & Power Forum since 2007. Achieving sustainable development through innovation is a key theme of the Forum and the SWPF Award for Innovation rewards the company acknowledged by its industry peers as having been the most innovative in the Saudi power and/or water sectors.

A panel of leading industry experts will choose the recipient of the SWPF Award for Innovation from a shortlist of your nominations.

Marafiq Award for Sustainability 

The Marafiq Award for Sustainability has been created to acknowledge, celebrate and encourage sustainable practices in the Saudi Arabian power and water sectors that promote environmental, social and economic development.